Prev: 1939 (Cape Juby)
Next: 1939 (Yugoslavia)

1939 issue of Spanish Morocco

  • Colnect-1669-007-Various-Types.jpg
  • Colnect-1669-008-Various-Types.jpg
  • Colnect-1669-009-Various-Types.jpg
  • Colnect-1669-010-Various-Types.jpg
Short desc: 1939

Issuer: Spanish Morocco
Date: 1939

Consists of 4 stamps: (See stamps as list)

5c org d=Spanish quarter
10c blgrn d=Moroccan quarter
15c orgbrn d=street scene,Larache
20c ultra d=street scene,Tetuan

Issues with this name: Aden, Afghanistan, Brazil, Cameroun, Cape Juby, Colombia, Egypt, Finland, French Morocco, Germany, Great Britain, Guatemala, Hatay, Honduras, Iceland, Kuwait, Monaco, North Borneo, Norway, Russia, Spanish Morocco, Sweden, Uruguay, Canal Zone, Yugoslavia

Record of changes