Prev: 1907 (Dominica)
Next: 1907 (Ethiopia)

1907 issue of Dominican Republic

  • Colnect-2427-305-Coat-of-Arms.jpg
  • Colnect-2427-306-Coat-of-Arms.jpg
  • Colnect-2427-307-Coat-of-Arms.jpg
  • Colnect-2427-308-Coat-of-Arms.jpg
  • Colnect-2427-309-Coat-of-Arms.jpg
Short desc: 1907

Issuer: Dominican Republic
Dates: 1907 - 1910

Consists of 5 stamps: (See stamps as list)

1/2c grn&blk
1c car&blk
2c orgbrn&blk
5c bl&blk
1910 10c redvio&blk

All are d=arms of the Dominican Republic (1901) wmk=crosses & circles

Issues with this name: Queensland, Austrian offices in Crete, Cayman Islands, Santander, Costa Rica, Denmark, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ethiopia, French offices in China, Reunion, Gold Coast, British offices in Morocco, British currency, British offices in Morocco, Spanish currency, Haiti, IndoChina, Iran, Italian offices in Crete, Leeward Islands, Middle Congo, Nicaragua, Cabo Gracias a Dios, Zelaya, Peru, Rio de Oro, Sierra Leone, Southern Nigeria, Spanish Guinea

Record of changes