Prev: Coins & Notes (Papua New Guinea)
Next: coins 100th (Jamaica)

Coins - Presidents of the United States issue of Marshall Islands

  • Colnect-6191-472-George-W-Bush.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-432-Thomas-Jefferson.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-436-Andrew-Jackson.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-440-James-K-Polk.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-444-James-Buchanan.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-448-Rutherford-B-Hayes.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-452-Benjamin-Harrison.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-456-William-H-Taft.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-460-Herbert-Hoover.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-464-John-F-Kennedy.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-468-James-Carter.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-473-Presidential-Seal.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-433-James-Madison.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-437-Martin-Van-Buren.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-441-Zachary-Taylor.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-445-Abraham-Lincoln.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-449-James-Garfield.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-453-Peace-Medal.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-457-Woodrow-Wilson.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-461-Franklin-D-Roosevelt.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-465-Lyndon-B-Johnson.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-469-Ronald-Reagan.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-474-The-White-House.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-430-George-Washington.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-434-James-Monroe.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-438-William-Henry-Harrison.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-442-Millard-Fillmore.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-446-Andrew-Johnson.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-450-Chester-A-Arthur.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-454-William-McKinley.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-458-Warren-G-Harding.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-462-Harry-S-Truman.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-466-RIchard-M-Nixon.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-470-George-H-W-Bush.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-471-William-Jefferson-Clinton.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-431-John-Adams.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-435-John-Quincy-Adams.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-439-John-Tyler.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-443-Franklin-Pierce.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-447-Ulysses-S-Grant.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-451-Grover-Cleveland.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-455-Theodore-Roosevelt.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-459-Calvin-Coolidge.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-463-Dwight-D-Eisenhower.jpg
  • Colnect-6191-467-Gerald-R-Ford.jpg
Short desc: Coins - Presidents of the United States

Issuer: Marshall Islands
Date: 4/9/2013
Occasion: unset

Consists of 45 stamps: (See stamps as list)

46c d=George Washington
46c d=John Adams
46c d=Thomas Jefferson
46c d=James Madison
46c d=James Monroe
46c d=John Quincy Adams
46c d=Andrew Jackson (2013)
46c d=Martin Van Buren
46c d=William Henry Harrison
46c d=John Tyler
46c d=James K. Polk
46c d=Zachary Taylor
46c d=Millard Fillmore
46c d=Franklin Pierce
46c d=James Buchanan (2013)
46c d=Lincoln cent
46c d=Andrew Johnson (2013)
46c d=Ulysses S. Grant (2013)
46c d=Rutherford B. Hayes
46c d=James Garfield
46c d=Chester A. Arthur (2013)
46c d=Grover Cleveland (2013)
46c d=Benjamin Harrison (2013)
46c d=Peace Medal
46c d=William McKinley
46c d=Theodore Roosevelt
46c d=William H. Taft (2013)
46c d=Woodrow Wilson
46c d=Warren G. Harding
46c d=Calvin Coolidge
46c d=Herbert Hoover
46c d=Franklin D. Roosevelt
46c d=Harry S. Truman
46c d=Dwight D. Eisenhower
46c d=John F. Kennedy
46c d=Lyndon B. Johnson
46c d=Richard M. Nixon
46c d=Gerald R. Ford
46c d=James Carter
46c d=Ronald Reagan
46c d=George H. W. Bush
46c d=William Jefferson Clinton
46c d=George W. Bush (2013)
46c d=Presidential Seal
46c d=The White House

Record of changes