Prev: 1891 official (New South Wales)
Next: 1891 official (Honduras)

1891 official issue of South Australia

(No images available)
Short desc: 1891 official

Issuer: South Australia
Dates: 1891 - 8/1/1891

Consists of 10 stamps: (See stamps as list)

1/2d brn
1p blgrn
2 1/2P ltgrn d=++on=4p
8/1/1891 2 1/2P ltgrn d=++on=4p
4p ltvio
5d brn d=++on=6p
6p bl
1sh brn
2sh car

All are official

Issues with this name: New South Wales, South Australia, Honduras, Patiala, Luxembourg, Nicaragua

Record of changes