Prev: Year of the Rabbit 1999 (Niuafo'ou)
Next: Year of the Rabbit 2011 (France)

Year of the Rabbit 2011 issue of New Zealand

  • NZ001.11.jpg
  • NZ002.11.jpg
  • NZ003.11.jpg
  • NZ004.11.jpg


Short desc: Year of the Rabbit 2011

Issuer: New Zealand
Date: 1/12/2011
Occasion: Year of the Rabbit

Consists of 4 stamps: (See stamps as list)

60c d=character & clouds

Issues with this name: Antigua, Azerbaijan, Bhutan, Canada, China, ROC (2010), China, PRC, Christmas Island, Cuba, Curacao, Estonia, France, French Polynesia, Grenada, Guyana, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan (2010), Korea (2010), North Korea, Kyrgyzstan, Liberia, Macao, Maldive Islands, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Mozambique (2010), New Caledonia, New Zealand, Peru, Philippines (2010), Serbia, Sierra Leone (2010), Singapore, Slovenia, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Tokelau, Uganda, United States

Record of changes