Prev: Silver Jubilee (Cyprus)
Next: Silver Jubilee (Falkland Islands)

Silver Jubilee issue of Dominica

  • Colnect-3168-189-Windsor-Castle.jpg
  • Colnect-3168-190-Windsor-Castle.jpg
  • Colnect-3168-192-Windsor-Castle.jpg
  • Colnect-3168-193-Windsor-Castle.jpg
Short desc: Silver Jubilee

Issuer: Dominica
Date: 5/6/1935
Occasion: King George V accession
Number/Year: 25
Joint issue: Silver Jubilee

Consists of 4 stamps: (See stamps as list)

1p red&bl
1 1/2p gray&ultra
2 1/2d bl&brn
1sh brtvio&ind

All are d=Windsor Castle & King George V wmk=mult crown & script CA perf=14

Issues with this name: Antigua, Ascension, Bahamas, Barbados, Basutoland, Bechuanaland Protectorate, Bermuda, British Guiana, British Honduras, Newfoundland, Cayman Islands, Ceylon, Cook Islands, Cyprus, Dominica, Falkland Islands, Fiji, Gambia, Gibraltar, Gilbert & Ellice Islands, Gold Coast, Great Britain, British offices in Morocco, British currency, British offices in Morocco, French currency, British offices in Morocco, Spanish currency, British offices in Tangier, Grenada, Hong Kong, India, Jamaica, Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania, Leeward Islands, Malta, Mauritius, Montserrat, Nauru, New Zealand, Nigeria, Niue, Northern Rhodesia, Nyasaland Protectorate, Papua New Guinea, St. Helena, St. KittsNevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somaliland Protectorate, South Africa, Southern Rhodesia, South West Africa, Straits Settlements, Swaziland, Trinidad & Tobago, Turks & Caicos Islands, Virgin Islands

Record of changes