Prev: 1921 (Gambia)
Next: 1921 (Nyasaland Protectorate)

1921 issue of Gold Coast

  • Colnect-1116-834-King-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-1116-832-King-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-1114-884-Issues-of-1921-25.jpg
  • Colnect-1116-842-King-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-1648-930-King-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-1116-845-King-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-1648-931-King-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-1116-840-King-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-1116-837-King-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-1648-932-King-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-1648-933-King-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-1116-962-King-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-1116-961-King-George-V.jpg
Short desc: 1921

Issuer: Gold Coast
Dates: 1921 - 1922

Consists of 13 stamps: (See stamps as list)

1922 1/2p grn
1922 1p brn
1 1/2p car
2p gray
2 1/2p org
3p ultra
6p redvio&vio
1sh blk&emer
2sh dkpur&ultra
5sh grn&red pc=yel
15sh dlpur&grn
2lb grn&org

All are d=King George V (1912 keyplate) wmk=mult crown & script CA perf=14

Issues with this name: Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgian Congo, Belgium, British Guiana, Cameroun, Cayman Islands, Central Lithuania, Ceylon, Cyprus, Danzig, Dominica, Egypt, Falkland Islands, Finland, French offices in the Turkish Empire, French Sudan, Gambia, Germany, Gibraltar, Gold Coast, British offices in the Turkish Empire, Grenada, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Travancore, Iran, Italian offices in the Turkish Empire, Jamaica, Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania, Latvia, Leeward Islands, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Kedah, Kelantan, Trengganu, Mauritius, Netherlands Indies, Niger, Nigeria, Nyasaland Protectorate, Poland, Rio de Oro, St. KittsNevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent, Samoa, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somaliland Protectorate, Switzerland, Tanganyika, Trinidad & Tobago, Turkey, Turks & Caicos Islands, United States, Uruguay, Zanzibar

Record of changes