Prev: 1921 (Nyasaland Protectorate)
Next: 1921 (Iceland)

1921 issue of Grenada

  • Colnect-4466-151-Issues-of-1921-29.jpg
  • Colnect-4466-152-Issues-of-1921-29.jpg
  • Colnect-1741-632-Issues-of-1921-29.jpg
  • Colnect-1741-637-Issues-of-1921-29.jpg
  • Colnect-1741-638-Issues-of-1921-29.jpg
  • Colnect-4466-146-Issues-of-1921-29.jpg
  • Colnect-1741-663-Issues-of-1921-29.jpg
  • Colnect-1741-666-Issues-of-1921-29.jpg
  • Colnect-4466-150-Issues-of-1921-29.jpg
  • Colnect-4466-147-Issues-of-1921-29.jpg
  • Colnect-4466-148-Issues-of-1921-29.jpg
  • Colnect-1741-672-Issues-of-1921-29.jpg
  • Colnect-2391-038-Issues-of-1921-29.jpg
  • Colnect-1741-673-Issues-of-1921-29.jpg
  • Colnect-1741-668-Issues-of-1921-29.jpg
  • Colnect-4466-149-Issues-of-1921-29.jpg
  • Colnect-1741-669-Issues-of-1921-29.jpg
  • Colnect-1741-671-Issues-of-1921-29.jpg
  • Colnect-4466-145-Issues-of-1921-29.jpg
  • Colnect-2391-039-Issues-of-1921-29.jpg
  • Colnect-1910-852-Issues-of-1921-29.jpg
  • Colnect-2391-040-Issues-of-1921-29.jpg
Short desc: 1921

Issuer: Grenada
Dates: 1921 - 1926

Consists of 22 stamps: (See stamps as list)

1/2d grn
1p red
1922 1p brn
1922 1 1/2p rosered
2p org
1926 2p gray
2 1/2d ultra
1922 2 1/2d gray
1922 3d ultra
1926 3d vio pc=yel
4d blk&red pc=yel
5d vio&olgrn
6p vio&redvio
1926 6p blk&red
9p vio&blk
1sh blk pc=grn
1926 1sh orgbrn
2sh pur&bl
3sh grn&vio
5sh grn&red
10sh grn&red pc=grn

All are d=King George V (1913 Caribbean) wmk=mult crown & script CA perf=15clean

Issues with this name: Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgian Congo, Belgium, British Guiana, Cameroun, Cayman Islands, Central Lithuania, Ceylon, Cyprus, Danzig, Dominica, Egypt, Falkland Islands, Finland, French offices in the Turkish Empire, French Sudan, Gambia, Germany, Gibraltar, Gold Coast, British offices in the Turkish Empire, Grenada, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Travancore, Iran, Italian offices in the Turkish Empire, Jamaica, Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania, Latvia, Leeward Islands, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Kedah, Kelantan, Trengganu, Mauritius, Netherlands Indies, Niger, Nigeria, Nyasaland Protectorate, Poland, Rio de Oro, St. KittsNevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent, Samoa, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somaliland Protectorate, Switzerland, Tanganyika, Trinidad & Tobago, Turkey, Turks & Caicos Islands, United States, Uruguay, Zanzibar

Record of changes