Prev: 1921 (Luxembourg)
Next: 1921 (Kelantan)

1921 issue of Kedah

  • Colnect-2840-161-Rice-Sheaf.jpg
  • Colnect-2717-085-Rice-Sheaf.jpg
  • Colnect-3587-075-Rice-Sheaf.jpg
  • Colnect-5887-110-Rice-sheaf.jpg
  • Colnect-3513-657-Rice-Sheaf.jpg
  • Colnect-5887-119-Rice-Sheaf.jpg
  • Colnect-3677-132-Rice-Sheaf.jpg
  • Colnect-2892-744-Malay-Ploughing.jpg
  • Colnect-3513-658-Malay-Ploughing.jpg
  • Colnect-2840-164-Malay-Ploughing.jpg
  • Colnect-5134-492-Malay-Ploughing.jpg
  • Colnect-5875-049-Malay-Ploughing.jpg
  • Colnect-2840-163-Malay-Ploughing.jpg
  • Colnect-2892-745-Malay-Ploughing.jpg
  • Colnect-5875-051-Malay-Ploughing.jpg
Short desc: 1921

Issuer: Kedah
Dates: 1921 - 1922

Consists of 23 stamps: (See stamps as list)

1c brn d=rice sheaf
1922 1c blk d=rice sheaf
2c grn d=rice sheaf
3c pur d=rice sheaf
1922 3c grn d=rice sheaf
4c car d=rice sheaf
1922 4c vio d=rice sheaf
1922 5c orgyel d=rice sheaf
1922 6c car d=rice sheaf
1922 8c grayblk d=rice sheaf
10c sep&bl d=native plowing
1922 12c dkbl&blk d=native plowing
20c d=native plowing
21c d=native plowing
25c d=native plowing
30c d=native plowing
1922 35c d=rice sheaf
40c d=native plowing
50c d=native plowing
$1 red&blk d=council chamber
$2 d=council chamber
$3 d=council chamber
$5 d=council chamber

All are wmk=mult crown & script CA

Issues with this name: Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgian Congo, Belgium, British Guiana, Cameroun, Cayman Islands, Central Lithuania, Ceylon, Cyprus, Danzig, Dominica, Egypt, Falkland Islands, Finland, French offices in the Turkish Empire, French Sudan, Gambia, Germany, Gibraltar, Gold Coast, British offices in the Turkish Empire, Grenada, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Travancore, Iran, Italian offices in the Turkish Empire, Jamaica, Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania, Latvia, Leeward Islands, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Kedah, Kelantan, Trengganu, Mauritius, Netherlands Indies, Niger, Nigeria, Nyasaland Protectorate, Poland, Rio de Oro, St. KittsNevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent, Samoa, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somaliland Protectorate, Switzerland, Tanganyika, Trinidad & Tobago, Turkey, Turks & Caicos Islands, United States, Uruguay, Zanzibar

Record of changes