Prev: 1910 (Mauritius)
Next: 1910 (New Hebrides (Br))

1910 issue of Zelaya

(No images available)
Short desc: 1910

Issuer: Zelaya
Date: 1910

Consists of 7 stamps: (See stamps as list)

3c redorg ovpt=B smaller oc=blk on=issuer=Nicaragua-1909-3c
4c vio ovpt=B smaller oc=blk on=issuer=Nicaragua-1909-4c
15c blk ovpt=B smaller oc=blk on=issuer=Nicaragua-1909-15c
20c brnol ovpt=B smaller oc=blk on=issuer=Nicaragua-1909-20c
50c dpgrn ovpt=B smaller oc=blk on=issuer=Nicaragua-1909-50c
1p yel ovpt=B smaller oc=blk on=issuer=Nicaragua-1909-1p
2p carrose ovpt=B smaller oc=blk on=issuer=Nicaragua-1909-2p

All are d=arms of Nicaragua (1905 ABNC) perf=12

Issues with this name: Azores, Belgian Congo, Bermuda, Ceylon, Chile, Costa Rica, Cuba, Trengganu, Mauritius, New Hebrides (Br), New Hebrides (Fr), Zelaya, Northern Nigeria, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Portugal (0), Rio de Oro, Russian offices in China, Russian offices in the Levant, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Uruguay

Record of changes