Prev: 1910 (Paraguay)
Next: 1910 (Russian offices in China)

1910 issue of Papua New Guinea

  • Colnect-2625-967-Lakatoi-with-Hanuabada-village-in-background.jpg
  • Colnect-2625-968-Lakatoi-with-Hanuabada-village-in-background.jpg
  • Colnect-1479-575-Lakatoi-with-Hanuabada-village-in-background.jpg
  • Colnect-2625-970-Lakatoi-with-Hanuabada-village-in-background.jpg
  • Papua_Lakatoi_2s_6d_stamp_with_POSTAGIE_variety.jpg
  • Colnect-2627-028-Lakatoi-with-Hanuabada-village-in-background.jpg
Short desc: 1910

Issuer: Papua New Guinea
Date: 1910

Consists of 8 stamps: (See stamps as list)

1/2p yelgrn&blk
1p car&blk
2p vio&blk
4p blvio&blk
6p dkgrn&blk
1sh org&blk
2sh6p brn&blk var=1
2sh6p brn&blk var=2

All are d=lakatoi (Papua large) wmk=crown & double-lined A

Issues with this name: Azores, Belgian Congo, Bermuda, Ceylon, Chile, Costa Rica, Cuba, Trengganu, Mauritius, New Hebrides (Br), New Hebrides (Fr), Zelaya, Northern Nigeria, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Portugal (0), Rio de Oro, Russian offices in China, Russian offices in the Levant, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Uruguay

Record of changes