Prev: 1938
Next: 1940

Stamps of India, 1939

List | Catalog | Array | All issuers || Edit | Colnect India 1939
1 to 8 of 8


1939 1939 official issue King George VI wmk. Asokan capital (no perf info) (8 stamps)
X 3p sl King George VI
X 1/2a brn King George VI
X 9p grn King George VI
X 1a carrose King George VI
X 2a scar King George VI
X 2 1/2a pur King George VI
X 4a dkbrn King George VI
X 8a blvio King George VI

1 to 8 of 8