Prev: 1867 (Ceylon)
Next: 1867 (Bavaria)

1867 issue of Dominican Republic

  • Colnect-4445-019-Coat-of-arms.jpg
  • Colnect-4444-998-Coat-of-arms.jpg
  • Colnect-3501-854-Coat-of-arms.jpg
Short desc: 1867

Issuer: Dominican Republic
Dates: 1867 - 1871

Consists of 8 stamps: (See stamps as list)

1/2r pc=rose
1868 1/2r pc=grngray
1868 1/2r pc=lav
1869 1/2r pc=ol
1r pc=lav
1868 1r pc=rose
1869 1r pc=mag
1871 1r pc=sal imperf

All are blk d=arms of the Dominican Republic (1866) paper=pelure

Issues with this name: New South Wales, Victoria, Austria, British Columbia, Ceylon, Dominican Republic, Bavaria, Great Britain, Heligoland, Roman states, Mexico, Nevis, Norway, Portugal, Turkey

Record of changes