Prev: 1939 (Cameroun)
Next: 1939 (Spanish Morocco)

1939 issue of Cape Juby

  • Colnect-2373-103-Stamps-of-Morocco-overprint--Cabo-Juby-.jpg
  • Colnect-2373-105-Stamps-of-Morocco-overprint--Cabo-Juby-.jpg
  • Colnect-2373-106-Stamps-of-Morocco-overprint--Cabo-Juby-.jpg
  • Colnect-2373-107-Stamps-of-Morocco-overprint--Cabo-Juby-.jpg
Short desc: 1939

Issuer: Cape Juby
Date: 1939

Consists of 4 stamps: (See stamps as list)

5c brtver d=Spanish quarter ovpt=CABO JUBY oc=blk on=issuer=Spanish Morocco-5c-brtver-Spanish quarter
10c blgrn d=Moroccan quarter ovpt=CABO JUBY oc=blk on=issuer=Spanish Morocco-10c-Moroccan quarter
15c purbrn ovpt=CABO JUBY oc=blk on=issuer=Spanish Morocco-15c-purbrn
20c pckbl ovpt=CABO JUBY oc=blk on=issuer=Spanish Morocco-20c-pckbl

Issues with this name: Aden, Afghanistan, Brazil, Cameroun, Cape Juby, Colombia, Egypt, Finland, French Morocco, Germany, Great Britain, Guatemala, Hatay, Honduras, Iceland, Kuwait, Monaco, North Borneo, Norway, Russia, Spanish Morocco, Sweden, Uruguay, Canal Zone, Yugoslavia

Record of changes