Prev: 1929 (Austria)
Next: 1929 (Brazil)

1929 issue of Iran

  • Colnect-1786-200-Rez%C4%81-Sh%C4%81h-Pahlavi-1878-1944.jpg
  • Colnect-1786-201-Rez%C4%81-Sh%C4%81h-Pahlavi-1878-1944.jpg
  • Colnect-1786-202-Rez%C4%81-Sh%C4%81h-Pahlavi-1878-1944.jpg
  • Colnect-1786-205-Rez%C4%81-Sh%C4%81h-Pahlavi-1878-1944.jpg
  • Colnect-1786-206-Rez%C4%81-Sh%C4%81h-Pahlavi-1878-1944.jpg
  • Colnect-1213-545-Rez%C4%81-Sh%C4%81h-Pahlavi-1878-1944.jpg
  • Colnect-2647-266-Rez%C4%81-Sh%C4%81h-Pahlavi-1878-1944.jpg
  • Colnect-1786-208-Rez%C4%81-Sh%C4%81h-Pahlavi-1878-1944.jpg
  • Colnect-2647-270-Rez%C4%81-Sh%C4%81h-Pahlavi-1878-1944.jpg
  • Colnect-1213-548-Rez%C4%81-Sh%C4%81h-Pahlavi-1878-1944.jpg
  • Colnect-2117-019-Rez%C4%81-Sh%C4%81h-Pahlavi-1878-1944.jpg
  • Colnect-2028-154-Rez%C4%81-Sh%C4%81h-Pahlavi-1878-1944.jpg
  • Colnect-2598-464-Rez%C4%81-Sh%C4%81h-Pahlavi-1878-1944.jpg
  • Colnect-2117-017-Rez%C4%81-Sh%C4%81h-Pahlavi-1878-1944.jpg
  • Colnect-3188-124-Rez%C4%81-Sh%C4%81h-Pahlavi-1878-1944-in-the-ornat.jpg
Short desc: 1929

Issuer: Iran
Date: 1929

Consists of 16 stamps: (See stamps as list)

1c yelgrn&cer d=Reza Shah Pahlavi (1929)
2c scar&brtbl d=Reza Shah Pahlavi (1929)
3c mag&myrgrn d=Reza Shah Pahlavi (1929)
6c yelbrn&olgrn d=Reza Shah Pahlavi (1929)
9c prusbl&ver d=Reza Shah Pahlavi (1929)
10c blgrn&choc d=Reza Shah Pahlavi (1929)
12c grayblk&pur d=Reza Shah Pahlavi (1929)
15c cit&ultra d=Reza Shah Pahlavi (1929)
1k dlbl&blk d=Reza Shah Pahlavi (1929)
24c olgrn&redbrn d=Reza Shah Pahlavi (1929)
2k brnorg&dkvio d=Reza Shah Pahlavi (1929) perf=VARIOUS
3k dkgrn&dprose d=Reza Shah Pahlavi (1929) perf=VARIOUS
5k redbrn&grn d=Reza Shah Pahlavi (1929) perf=VARIOUS
1t ultra&dprose d=Reza Shah Pahlavi (1929) perf=11.5-13
2t car&blk d=Reza Shah Pahlavi (1929)
3t gold&dpvio d=Reza Shah Pahlavi on throne

Issues with this name: Andorra (Sp), Australia, Austria, Azores, Brazil, Czechoslovakia, Falkland Islands, French Guiana, French India, French Oceania, British offices in Morocco, Spanish currency, Guatemala, Honduras, Iran, Rhodes, Kuwait, Lithuania, Nicaragua, Norway, Russia, San Marino, Turkey, Vatican City