Prev: 1921 (Sierra Leone)
Next: 1921 (Samoa)

1921 issue of St. Lucia

  • Colnect-4150-791-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-3591-035-Issues-of-1921-24.jpg
  • Colnect-4172-657-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-4150-796-Issues-of-1921-24.jpg
  • Colnect-4150-793-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-3591-036-Issues-of-1921-24.jpg
  • Colnect-3591-037-Issues-of-1921-24.jpg
  • Colnect-3591-038-Issues-of-1921-24.jpg
  • Colnect-3591-039-Issues-of-1921-24.jpg
  • Colnect-4150-795-Issues-of-1921-24.jpg
  • Colnect-3591-040-Issues-of-1921-24.jpg
  • Colnect-3591-041-Issues-of-1921-24.jpg
  • Colnect-3591-042-Issues-of-1921-24.jpg
  • Colnect-4150-794-Issues-of-1921-24.jpg
Short desc: 1921

Issuer: St. Lucia
Dates: 1921 - 1924

Consists of 14 stamps: (See stamps as list)

1/2d grn d=King George V (1912 keyplate)
1p car d=King George V (1912 keyplate)
1922 1p brn d=King George V (1912 keyplate)
1 1/2p carrose d=King George V (1912 common)
2p gray d=King George V (1913 Caribbean)
2 1/2d ultra d=King George V (1912 keyplate)
1924 2 1/2d org d=King George V (1912 keyplate)
3d ultra d=King George V (1912 keyplate)
3d vio pc=yel d=King George V (1912 keyplate)
4d red&blk d=King George V (1912 common)
6p dkpur&pur d=King George V (1912 keyplate)
1sh orgbrn d=King George V (1912 keyplate)
2sh6p d=King George V (1913 Caribbean)
5sh grn&car d=King George V (1912 keyplate)

All are wmk=mult crown & script CA perf=14

Issues with this name: Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgian Congo, Belgium, British Guiana, Cameroun, Cayman Islands, Central Lithuania, Ceylon, Cyprus, Danzig, Dominica, Egypt, Falkland Islands, Finland, French offices in the Turkish Empire, French Sudan, Gambia, Germany, Gibraltar, Gold Coast, British offices in the Turkish Empire, Grenada, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Travancore, Iran, Italian offices in the Turkish Empire, Jamaica, Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania, Latvia, Leeward Islands, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Kedah, Kelantan, Trengganu, Mauritius, Netherlands Indies, Niger, Nigeria, Nyasaland Protectorate, Poland, Rio de Oro, St. KittsNevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent, Samoa, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somaliland Protectorate, Switzerland, Tanganyika, Trinidad & Tobago, Turkey, Turks & Caicos Islands, United States, Uruguay, Zanzibar

Record of changes