Prev: 1921 (St. Lucia)
Next: 1921 (Somaliland Protectorate)

1921 issue of Samoa

  • Colnect-1202-933-Samoan-House.jpg
  • Colnect-1193-978-Samoan-House.jpg
  • Colnect-3236-971-Samoan-House.jpg
  • Colnect-3236-966-Samoan-House.jpg
  • Colnect-1202-930-Samoan-House.jpg
  • Colnect-3236-946-Samoan-House.jpg
  • Colnect-3236-947-Samoan-House.jpg
  • Colnect-3236-948-Samoan-House.jpg
  • Colnect-3236-953-Samoan-House.jpg
  • Colnect-3236-954-Samoan-House.jpg
  • Colnect-3236-955-Samoan-House.jpg
  • Colnect-3236-956-Samoan-House.jpg
Short desc: 1921

Issuer: Samoa
Date: 12/23/1921

Consists of 12 stamps: (See stamps as list)

1/2p grn wmk=NZ & star (close)
1p lake wmk=NZ & star (close)
1 1/2p chnt
2p orgyel
2 1/2p dkbl wmk=NZ & star (close)
3p dkbrn wmk=NZ & star (close)
4p vio wmk=NZ & star (close)
5p bl wmk=NZ & star (close)
6p carrose wmk=NZ & star (close)
8p mar wmk=NZ & star (close)
9p olgrn wmk=NZ & star (close)
1sh red wmk=NZ & star (close)

All are d=British flag & Samoan house perf=11

Issues with this name: Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgian Congo, Belgium, British Guiana, Cameroun, Cayman Islands, Central Lithuania, Ceylon, Cyprus, Danzig, Dominica, Egypt, Falkland Islands, Finland, French offices in the Turkish Empire, French Sudan, Gambia, Germany, Gibraltar, Gold Coast, British offices in the Turkish Empire, Grenada, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Travancore, Iran, Italian offices in the Turkish Empire, Jamaica, Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania, Latvia, Leeward Islands, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Kedah, Kelantan, Trengganu, Mauritius, Netherlands Indies, Niger, Nigeria, Nyasaland Protectorate, Poland, Rio de Oro, St. KittsNevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent, Samoa, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somaliland Protectorate, Switzerland, Tanganyika, Trinidad & Tobago, Turkey, Turks & Caicos Islands, United States, Uruguay, Zanzibar

Record of changes