Prev: 1921 (Gold Coast)
Next: 1921 (Grenada)

1921 issue of Nyasaland Protectorate

  • Colnect-2494-761-King-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-1499-242-King-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-2494-771-King-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-2494-779-King-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-2494-790-King-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-2494-793-King-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-2494-796-King-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-2494-799-King-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-2494-803-King-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-2708-844-King-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-2494-806-King-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-2494-809-King-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-2494-810-King-George-V.jpg
Short desc: 1921

Issuer: Nyasaland Protectorate
Date: 1921

Consists of 13 stamps: (See stamps as list)

1/2p grn d=King George V (1912 common)
1p car d=King George V (1912 common)
1 1/2p org d=King George V (1912 common)
2p gray d=King George V (1912 common)
3p pur pc=yel d=King George V (1912 common)
4p scar&blk pc=yel d=King George V (1912 common)
6p d=King George V (1912 common)
1sh blk pc=grn d=King George V (1912 common)
2sh d=King George V (hi vals)
2sh6p car&blk pc=bl d=King George V (hi vals)
4sh blk&car d=King George V (hi vals)
5sh d=King George V (hi vals)
10sh red&grn pc=grn d=King George V (hi vals)

All are wmk=mult crown & script CA

Issues with this name: Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgian Congo, Belgium, British Guiana, Cameroun, Cayman Islands, Central Lithuania, Ceylon, Cyprus, Danzig, Dominica, Egypt, Falkland Islands, Finland, French offices in the Turkish Empire, French Sudan, Gambia, Germany, Gibraltar, Gold Coast, British offices in the Turkish Empire, Grenada, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Travancore, Iran, Italian offices in the Turkish Empire, Jamaica, Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania, Latvia, Leeward Islands, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Kedah, Kelantan, Trengganu, Mauritius, Netherlands Indies, Niger, Nigeria, Nyasaland Protectorate, Poland, Rio de Oro, St. KittsNevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent, Samoa, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somaliland Protectorate, Switzerland, Tanganyika, Trinidad & Tobago, Turkey, Turks & Caicos Islands, United States, Uruguay, Zanzibar

Record of changes