Prev: 1921 (Rio de Oro)
Next: 1921 (St. KittsNevis)

1921 issue of Germany

  • Colnect-4299-356-Numeral.jpg
  • Colnect-4877-802-Numeral.jpg
  • DR_1921_179_Ziffern_im_Rechteck.jpg
  • DR_1921_180_Ziffern_im_Rechteck.jpg
  • DR_1921_181_Ziffern_im_Rechteck.jpg
  • DR_1921_182_Ziffern_im_Rechteck.jpg
  • DR_1921_183_Ziffern_im_Rechteck.jpg
  • DR_1921_184_Schmiede-Arbeiter.jpg
  • DR_1921_186_Schmiede-Arbeiter.jpg
  • DR_1921_187_Bergm%25C3%25A4nner.jpg
  • DR_1921_188_Bergm%25C3%25A4nner.jpg
  • Colnect-4299-353-Reaper.jpg
  • DR_1921_190_Landwirtschaftliche_Arbeiter.jpg
  • Deutsches_Reich_-_Farbe_1.jpg
  • DR_1921_192_Posthorn.jpg
  • DR_1921_193_Posthorn.jpg
  • Colnect-4888-787-Mark-Numeral.jpg
  • DR_1921_195_Ziffern_im_Queroval.jpg
  • Colnect-4870-500-Ploughman.jpg
Short desc: 1921

Issuer: Germany
Date: 5/1921

Consists of 19 stamps: (See stamps as list)

5pf cl d=numeral (1921)
10pf dkolgrn d=numeral (1921)
15pf turqbl d=numeral (1921)
25pf brn d=numeral (1921)
30pf blgrn d=numeral (1921)
40pf redorg d=numeral (1921)
50pf vio d=numeral (1921)
60pf redvio d=iron workers
80pf carrose d=iron workers
100pf grn d=miners right
120pf ultra d=miners right
150pf org d=farmers (1921)
160pf d=farmers (1921)
2m vio&rose d=posthorn (1921)
3m red&yel d=posthorn (1921)
4m dpgrn&yelgrn d=posthorn (1921)
5m brnorg d=numeral in oval (1921)
10m carrose d=numeral in oval (1921)
20m ind&grn d=plowing (1921) perf=14

All are wmk=lozenges

Issues with this name: Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgian Congo, Belgium, British Guiana, Cameroun, Cayman Islands, Central Lithuania, Ceylon, Cyprus, Danzig, Dominica, Egypt, Falkland Islands, Finland, French offices in the Turkish Empire, French Sudan, Gambia, Germany, Gibraltar, Gold Coast, British offices in the Turkish Empire, Grenada, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Travancore, Iran, Italian offices in the Turkish Empire, Jamaica, Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania, Latvia, Leeward Islands, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Kedah, Kelantan, Trengganu, Mauritius, Netherlands Indies, Niger, Nigeria, Nyasaland Protectorate, Poland, Rio de Oro, St. KittsNevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent, Samoa, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somaliland Protectorate, Switzerland, Tanganyika, Trinidad & Tobago, Turkey, Turks & Caicos Islands, United States, Uruguay, Zanzibar

Record of changes