Prev: 1921 (Leeward Islands)
Next: 1921 (Belgium)

1921 issue of Belgian Congo

  • Colnect-4439-878-type--Mols--1910-58-red-overprint-new-face-value.jpg
  • Colnect-4439-879-type--Mols--1910-54-red-overprint-new-face-value.jpg
  • Belgian_congo_1915_50c-ovpt-15c.jpg
  • Colnect-1078-056-type--Mols--1910-56-red-overprint-new-face-value.jpg
  • Colnect-5791-047-type--Mols--1910-55-black-overprint-new-face-value.jpg
  • Colnect-5082-977-type--Mols--1910-57-red-overprint-new-face-value.jpg
  • Colnect-553-783-African-Elephant-Loxodonta-africana---overprinted.jpg
  • Colnect-5082-974-type--Mols--1910-61-red-overprint-1921.jpg
  • Colnect-4439-881-type--Mols--1910-62-black-overprint-1921.jpg
  • Colnect-5791-048-type--Mols--1910-63-red-overprint-1921.jpg
Short desc: 1921

Issuer: Belgian Congo
Date: 7/1/1921

Consists of 10 stamps: (See stamps as list)

5c blgrn&blk ovpt=value//bars oc=blk on=1910-40c
10c grn&blk d=Port Matadi (1910) ovpt=value//bars oc=blk on=1910-5c
15c ol&blk ovpt=value//bars oc=blk on=1910-50c
25c och&blk d=climbing oil palms ovpt=value//bars oc=blk on=1910-15c
30c car&blk d=Stanley Falls ovpt=value//bars oc=blk on=1910-10c
50c ltbl&blk d=Inkissi Falls (1910) ovpt=value//bars oc=blk on=1910-25c
1fr car&blk ovpt=1921 oc=blk on=1910-1fr
3fr red&blk ovpt=1921 oc=blk on=1910-3fr
5fr car&blk ovpt=1921 oc=blk on=1910-5fr
10fr grn&blk d=river steamer on Congo ovpt=1921 oc=blk on=1910-10fr

All are dt=scenic bilingual

Issues with this name: Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgian Congo, Belgium, British Guiana, Cameroun, Cayman Islands, Central Lithuania, Ceylon, Cyprus, Danzig, Dominica, Egypt, Falkland Islands, Finland, French offices in the Turkish Empire, French Sudan, Gambia, Germany, Gibraltar, Gold Coast, British offices in the Turkish Empire, Grenada, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Travancore, Iran, Italian offices in the Turkish Empire, Jamaica, Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania, Latvia, Leeward Islands, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Kedah, Kelantan, Trengganu, Mauritius, Netherlands Indies, Niger, Nigeria, Nyasaland Protectorate, Poland, Rio de Oro, St. KittsNevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent, Samoa, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somaliland Protectorate, Switzerland, Tanganyika, Trinidad & Tobago, Turkey, Turks & Caicos Islands, United States, Uruguay, Zanzibar

Record of changes