Prev: 1921 (Hong Kong)
Next: 1921 (British offices in the Turkish Empire)

1921 issue of Gibraltar

  • STS-Gibraltar-2-300dpi.jpeg-crop-267x318at59-1296.jpg
  • Colnect-119-932-King-George-V-.jpg
  • Colnect-3153-554-King-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-119-934-King-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-119-935-King-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-3153-556-King-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-1732-972-King-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-119-938-King-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-119-943-King-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-3153-557-King-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-119-939-King-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-119-945-King-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-2170-125-King-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-119-940-King-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-119-946-King-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-119-941-King-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-119-947-King-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-2637-545-King-George-V.jpg
  • Colnect-119-948-King-George-V.jpg
Short desc: 1921

Issuer: Gibraltar
Dates: 1921 - 1932

Consists of 19 stamps: (See stamps as list)

1/2p grn d=King George V (1912 Gibraltar)
1p red d=King George V (1912 Gibraltar)
1 1/2p redbrn d=King George V (1912 Gibraltar)
2p gray d=King George V (1912 Gibraltar)
2 1/2p ultra d=King George V (1912 Gibraltar)
3p ultra d=King George V (1912 Gibraltar)
6p vio&redvio d=King George V (1912 Gibraltar)
1sh blk pc=grn d=King George V (1912 Gibraltar)
1929 1sh grn&blk d=King George V (1912 Gibraltar)
1932 1sh ol&blk d=King George V (1912 Gibraltar)
2sh vio&ultra pc=bl d=King George V tall
1929 2sh redbrn&blk d=King George V tall
2sh6p grn&blk d=King George V tall
4sh blk&red d=King George V tall
5sh car&blk d=King George V tall
6/20/1924 8sh vio&grn d=King George V tall
10sh ultra&blk d=King George V tall
1lb org&blk d=King George V tall
5lb vio&blk d=King George V tall

All are postage wmk=mult crown & script CA

Issues with this name: Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgian Congo, Belgium, British Guiana, Cameroun, Cayman Islands, Central Lithuania, Ceylon, Cyprus, Danzig, Dominica, Egypt, Falkland Islands, Finland, French offices in the Turkish Empire, French Sudan, Gambia, Germany, Gibraltar, Gold Coast, British offices in the Turkish Empire, Grenada, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Travancore, Iran, Italian offices in the Turkish Empire, Jamaica, Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania, Leeward Islands, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Kedah, Kelantan, Trengganu, Mauritius, Netherlands Indies, Niger, Nigeria, Nyasaland Protectorate, Poland, Rio de Oro, St. KittsNevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somaliland Protectorate, Straits Settlements, Switzerland, Tanganyika, Trinidad & Tobago, Turkey, Turks & Caicos Islands, United States, Uruguay, Zanzibar

Record of changes